TABLE OF CONTENTS

I. Understanding Current Subscription Plan

II. Viewing the Subscription Page

III. Change Current Plan


I. Understanding Current Subscription Plan

Basic information about the organization's current subscription with Boardable is displayed on the Subscription Dashboard in the section titled Your Plan (upper left).

To access the Subscription Dashboard, click Subscription from the main menu panel.

The Your Plan section contains the following information:

  • Current subscription plan along with the frequency of payment

  • Change Plan button that can be utilized to upgrade the current plan

  • Cancel Plan button that can be utilized to cancel the current subscription

II. Viewing the Subscription Page

To view the Subscription Page, follow these steps:

  1. Click Subscription from the main menu panel to view the Subscription Dashboard

  2. Click the Change Plan button on the Subscription Dashboard

The Subscription Page has the following features:

  • Toggle buttons that allow the user to toggle between monthly and annual pricing views

  • View of available plans

  • Ability to choose a new plan, or increase / decrease the number of users in the current plan; the current plan is clearly noted

  • Plans that are not currently selected display the option to choose beneath the appropriate categories

  • If a plan is unavailable due to the organization's current needs, the reason is displayed under the individual plan

  • View a comparison of the different plans and features further down the page

III. Change Current Plan

Note: if your organization has grandfathered pricing, the monthly / annual price displayed for the current plan may not match the organization's current pricing - if a new plan is chosen, pricing is what is displayed.

To choose a new plan, follow these steps:

  1. Click Subscription from the main menu panel to view the Subscription Dashboard

  2. Click the Change Plan button

  3. The Subscription Page is displayed; note which plan is the Current Plan and Selected (this may not apply if using a free trial)

  4. Click Choose Plan under another desired plan

    1. If additional users are desired, click the Add Users to Plan button and adjust appropriately

    2. Then click Choose Plan

  5. A window will pop up noting the plan selected and any additional users, along with the new pricing and amount due immediately

    1. Click the Apply coupon button to enter coupon information if one has been provided

    2. Click Proceed To Checkout

  6. Verify / enter additional information as screens pop-up and click Next

  7. On the final screen, verify that everything looks accurate

    1. Click Edit next to a section if updates are needed

    2. Click the Apply coupon button to enter coupon information if one has been provided or if it was not entered on the previous screen

    3. Click the box to agree to terms of service and privacy policy after reading them

    4. Click the Pay & Subscribe button

  8. The organization's new plan has been updated and the Account Holder will be notified by email


Related Articles

Did this answer your question?