Add / Remove Users from Groups

People included in a group are assigned when the group is first created, but members can be added and removed at any time. Only the Group Owner and Group Admins can update members of a group.

To update members of a group:

  1. Click Groups in the main menu panel

  2. Find the Group to be updated and click on the group's name to open the Group Page

  3. Scroll to the bottom of the group page to the section titled Members

    1. Click Update Members

  4. The Edit Group page will be displayed with the People tab selected

    1. To add users: click the box next to the user's name to add a checkmark

    2. To remove users: click the box next the user's name to remove the checkmark

  5. Click Save


Related Articles

Did this answer your question?